Crow Series

Cassiopeia "Pia" Alexander is just your typical college student. She can't pick a major, her love life is virtually non-existent and the only thing good in her life seems to be her job as an Animal ER Nurse. Even that doesn't feel like enough, though.
Beylin Callaghan is one of the Brotherhood tasked to give souls a winged-ride from one life to the next, and to remove the memories from each soul so that they can start with a fresh slate in their new incarnations.
But he's keeping a secret-- a secret that when exposed, will bind Pia's fate to his own. For better or worse.
About the Crow Series: Episodes are novella length (approx. 10,000 words each) and the series is a (NA) New Adult fantasy series.

Crow series link-On Amazon

Crow: Episode One : on Amazon

Crow: Episode Two: on Amazon

 Crow: The Prequel: on Amazon

Crow: Episode Three - on Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment